Term Start Term End Term Topic
Term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020 Colours and Shapes
Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021 TBC
Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021 TBC
Term 5 Thursday 15th April 2021* Friday 28th May 2021 TBC
Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021 TBC

*The Nursery is closed on Monday 3th May 2021 (May day Bank Holiday)